Private Lesson Teachers

Contact your band director if your student is interested in taking private lessons.

Flute – Izzy Hance  – izzy.hance.923@gmail.com

Flute – Kathy Sommer

Oboe – Lisa Wagner

Clarinet – Chris Walden – cwalden@bixbyps.org

Clarinet – Kristi Sturgeon- kristi-sturgeon@utulsa.edu

Clarinet – Brandon Collins – raisinbrancollins@gmail.com

Bass Clarinet – Chris Walden – cwalden@bixbyps.org

Bassoon – Jim Fellows- jim-fellows@utulsa.edu

Saxophone – Brent Baldwin- bbaldwin@bixbyps.org

Horn – Zach Anderson- Zach-anderson@utulsa.edu

Horn – Jeff Loud

Trumpet – Ben Hay-  hay.benjamin@yahoo.com

Trumpet – Aaron Hutson- ahutson@bixbyps.org

Trombone – Jeremy Parker- jeremyparker@bixbyps.org

Trombone – Steven Collins- scollins@bixbyps.org

Euphonium – Steven Collins- scollins@bixbyps.org

Tuba – Shelby Kifer  shelby.kifer@gmail.com

Percussion – Mr. A   ganikienko@bixbyps.org –