2017-2018 Bixby Band Parent Organization Board and Committee Members:

Related PDF for Download: 2017-2018 BBPO Board and Committee Member’s and Contact Info 7-7-17CM

Position Name Phone # Email
President Tracy Rubis 918-625-3643 tracyrubis19@gmail.com
Vice President Jeff Frable 918-633-8477 jeff@cckcpa.com
Secretary/VP Communications Rebecca Eckert 918-798-9425 Rebeccaeckert25@gmail.com
Student Account Treasurer Mia Iden 918-607-4345 iden5@olp.net
Parent Account Treasurer Renee Huffaker 918-346-4806 huffaker96@cox.net
Sherry Frable 918-607-8762 sherryfrable70@gmail.com
Danny Ball 918-812-2366 ddball72@yahoo.com
VP Marketing and Development/ Fundraising and Spiritwear Ken Lakin 918-949-0720 sooonerklak@gmail.com
Senior Class VP Janine Bowlin 918-221-4135 janinebowlin@gmail.com
Senior Banquet Janine Bowlin 918-221-4135 janinebowlin@gmail.com
Junior Class VP Lisa Michael 918-851-4868 lisaspt@yahoo.com
Sophmore Class VP Cathy Peters 918-809-0837 cpeters@bixbyps.org
Freshman Class VP Brandi Short 918-740-7655 brandishort@cox.net
Middle School VP Tracie Popp 918-619-7142 traciepopp@yahoo.com
VP Concessions Lisa Michael 918-851-4868 lisaspt@yahoo.com
Concession Co Manager
Concession Co Manager
Concession Co Manager
Concession Co Manager
Chaperones Sherry Frable 918-607-8762 sherryfrable70@gmail.com
VP Operations Jeff Beach 918-619-3729 Tenbelow10@yahoo.com
Kevin Huffaker 918-2202677 huffaker96@cox.net
Transportation Denny Lease 918-694-2148 leased@rushenterprises.com
Performance Support Cathy Peters 918-809-0837 cpeters@bixbyps.org
Kristen King 918-519-2806 k_king1@cox.net
Delana McManus 918-269-3996 dmcmanus@bixbyps.org
Bonnie Moriarty 918-344-4287 Bmoriarty@bixbyps.org
Water Brigade Rich Wallace 405-513-1020 rwallace@bixbyps.org
Uniform Tracy Rubis 918-625-3643 tracyrubis19@gmail.com
Nancy Jackson 918-638-0639 njackson@bixbyps.org
Color Guard Tracy Jackson 918-637-8665 tjackson@bixbyps.org
Amber Neasby 918-734-6422 jimber97@yahoo.com
Jennie Knight 918-284-0591 Jennielknight@gmail.com
BTOB Rich Wallace 405-513-1020 rwallace@bixbyps.org
Jeff Beach 918-619-3729 Tenbelow10@yahoo.com
Concessions Volunteer Coordinator Linda Eldridge 918-269-1632 lseldridge@aep.com
Concessions Purchasing Jennifer Pardue 601-416-9761 jbuerckpar@aol.com
WebMaster Chandria Meyer 918-633-7828 chandriameyer@gmail.com
Website Designer Roseanne Frazier 918-932-2882 rosanne@redhedlabs.com