2017 and 2018 Bixby Band Parent Organization Board Members

President: Tracy Rubis
Vice President: Jeff Frable
Secretary/VP Communications: Rebecca Eckert
Student Account Treasurer: Mia Iden
Parent Account Treasurer: Renee Huffaker Sherry Frable Danny Ball
VP Marketing and Development/Fundraising and Spiritwear: Ken Lakin

Senior Class VP: Janine Bowlin
Senior Banquet: Janine Bowlin
Junior Class VP: Lisa Michael
Sophmore Class VP: Cathy Peters
Freshman Class VP: Brandi Short
Middle School VP: Tracie Popp

VP Concessions: Lisa Michael Concessions
Volunteer Coordinator: Linda Eldridge
Concessions Purchasing: Jennifer Pardue
Concession Co Manager’s:

Chaperones: Sherry Frable
VP Operations: Jeff Beach Kevin Huffaker
Transportation: Denny Lease
Performance Support: Cathy Peters Kristen King  Delana McManus Bonnie Moriarty
Water Brigade: Rich Wallace
Uniform: Tracy Rubis Nancy Jackson
Color Guard: Tracy Jackson Amber Neasby Jennie Knight
BTOB: Rich Wallace Jeff Beach
Concessions: Volunteer Coordinator Linda Eldridge
Concessions: Purchasing Jennifer Pardue
Webmaster: Chandria Meyer
Website Sponsor: Roseanne Frazier

Please contact bixby.bandsinfo@gmail.com for further BBPO info and contacts.