2019-2020 Bixby Band Parent Organization Board and Committee Nominees 

Scroll down for Meeting Minutes and ByLaws

The election on the new board will be March 7th, 2019 at the Spring Parent Meeting located at the Bixby Band Center 6:30-7:30.

  • President: Mia Iden
  • VPresident: Dawn Glimp
  • VPresident/Co-chair Uniform and Band Management: Dawn Glimp, Michele Walker
  • VPresident Guard Uniform Management: Karen Cable
  • VPresident/Co-chair Fundraising: Katie Naugle, Traci Jones, Monica Bein
  • VPresident/Co-chair Marketing and Development: Derek Meyer, Chandria Meyer
  • VPresident Concessions: Cassie Mitchell
  • VPresident/Co-chair Operations (Props): Russell Prentice, Derek Meyer, Mark Eldridge, Joe Tanksley, Kevin Huffaker
  • VPresident Communications/Secretary: Chandria Meyer
  • Parent Account Treasurer/Co-chair: Renee Huffaker, Danny Ball
  • Student Account Treasurer: Carrie Cooper (Shadow: Karen Cable)
  • Class VPresident:   8th  – Chassity Williams     9th  – Traci Jones   10th  – Kim Kirk  11th  – Brandi Short  12th  – Cathy Peters
  • Chaperone VPresident/Co-chair: Melanie Tanksley, Tracy Jackson, Kathryn Plumlee
  • Trailer/Transportation Chair: Steve Plumlee
  • Performance Support Chair and Co-chair: Cathy Peters, Delana McManus
  • Water Brigade VPresident/Co-chair: Kevin Huffaker, Derek Meyer, Russell Prentice, Mark Eldridge, Joe Tanksley
  • BTOB Chair and Co-chair: Karen Cable, Holly Turvey
  • Concession Volunteer and Gate Coordinator: OPEN
  • Concession C0-Managers: Cassie Mitchell, Jennifer Pardue, Tracy Jackson, Traci Jones
  • Concession Purchasing Chair: Jennifer Pardue
  • Webmaster: Chandria Meyer
  • Band Nurse : Ali Radford

Please contact bixby.bandsinfo@gmail.com for further BBPO info and contacts or contact the Bixby Band Parent Facebook Page for info.